What the school year shall bring

I’m confused and a bit nervous, more so scared. What shall this school year bring? By the end of May I’ll be graduated, and having to find a job. I’ll have to find a place to live after that, and pay back my school loans. But first, I have to get through this school year, first I have to get through the first semester. I’ve got so much on my mind already, that I know this school year is going to give me a run for my mind. I know I can handle it, but I’m so deeply nervous about it already. I just hope this school year will be memorable and not a headache. This year has so much riding on it that I don’t even know if I can top it.

2011-2012 USU you will be one for the books…. whether good or bad, exciting or madness, up or down, laughing or crying, sleeping or lack their of, work and work, friends or foes, this will be a year.

Leave a comment