My Love Language

Back to where it all began… 

28. What is my love language?

My love language is compassionate. I love and I love hard. I love to be needed and hate when I can’t do it. I’m not the best at effection and feelings, but if you are close to me and I’m use to it, I’ll usually be fine with it. I’m very independent, but get lonely quickly. My heart hurts whenever I’ve had a break up because I put so much into a relationship. The people I have dated in the past, and its always happened. Once I’m gone they seem to want me back. But by that time I have moved on. I’m usually the one to break up with someone because I’m not being kept interested. They don’t grab my attention or keep me on my toes. Luckily, I have found a man that can make me mad and happy at the same time. Keeps me guessing on emotions and things that I thought I would never worry or care about and loves me. I love to be needed and I love cooking for him or taking care of him when he is sick. He soaks it up. I know it haha. But thats just who I am.

I honestly love unconditionally and I love hard.

Leave a Reply

