Dinner with someone in history

Back to where it all began…


25. If you could have dinner with anyone in history, who would it be and what would you eat?

Well, I would love to have dinner with quiet a few people in history. But if i had to just pick one, I think I would love to have dinner with Michelangelo.
What a master artist. He had the gift of an angel. Seeing a lot of his work last summer made me appreciate so much of his talent and the talent that God had given him. He was a true inspiration. The friends I went on the trip with really believed I had a crush on him. Haha I probably did. Or I had a crush on how awesome he was! Nothing can compare to his works of art and his many talents. He did so much, not just one thing in his lifetime. It was a blessing to see so much of his work.

Just a few of Michelangelo’s work

20121216-165214.jpg

20121216-165221.jpg

20121216-165225.jpg

Other people I would love to have dinner with:
Henrietta Lacks
Rosa Parks
Maya Angelou
Martin Luther King Jr.
The president, Barack Obama,
Oprah
George Washington Carver
And many more

Leave a Reply

