Family Dynamics

Back to where it all began…


24. Describe your family dynamic of your childhood vs. your family dynamic now.

My family dynamic of my childhood is pretty much the same as my family dynamic is now. Nothing much has changed over the years except we (meaning me and my sister) have grown up of course. My parents have grown over the years as well, on 33 years of marriage. I see stronger love and support from them and I see an even tighter family bond. We laugh together. We pray together. Even though we are all in different states right now, my sister and her husband in Nebraska, I’m in Utah, and my parents back home we all find ways to still communicate. I love that about my family. We can still have our small fights but we can still laugh at each other because our bond is that strong. We still love and support each other, no matter what.

20121216-164009.jpg

Leave a Reply

