Where do I see myself in 5 years? 10 years? 15 years?

Back to where it all began… 

22. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years? 15 years?

In 5 years I see myself excelling in my dream career and hopefully getting the opportunity to travel sometimes with that job. Living in a different state, wherever the wind blows me, possibly (California or Arizona?). Also hopefully married to the man I love and a possible baby on the way

In 10 years I see myself with a family with 2 kids(or I open to more), but getting to travel with my family and still working. I would have paid off my student loans by then if everything is working as planned and just living the everyday life of a woman who is happy in love and happy  with my family and job

In 15 years shoot haha um have a great career in Web Design, who know,  I would love to be a Creative Director and hopefully by this time I have dabbled into a lot of different aspects of design and learned a lot to lead a team of my own. I would love to see how that plays out. I also hope by this time I have traveled to a lot of places that I have wanted to and made some great memories along the way

 

 

Leave a Reply

