One superpower, what would it be?

Back to where it all began… 

21. If you could have one superpower, what would it be and what would you do with it first?

If I could have 1 superpower I think it would be being able to channel how people feel. I’ve been watching a lot of alpha(don’t judge me). I think she had a great gift. She could just touch someone and feel what they felt and understand their emotions, even if they weren’t saying it. She could even channel someone else’s feelings about someone and channel it to that someone. To be able to know how someone truly feels about you just by touching you would be awesome! I think I would have a great appreciation for people and life if I could do that.

 

Leave a Reply

