If I could live anywhere, where would it be…

Back to where it all began… 

19. If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?

I would honestly love to live in Austria. It was a beautiful place when I went to visit, the people were so friendly, it was an easy place to learn and get accustomed to the culture. It has so much history and so much opportunities for its people. Its an amazing place and so much to do! I can’t help it! The drinks and food did help out a lot as well. Haha I feel like Austria is right in the middle of everything and you can get to a lot of places easily from its location and I can’t help but to be one of the Austrians if I lived there.

check out my other blog ricanaustria.wordpress.com if you would like to read up more on my adventures in Europe! DSCN3481 DSCN3421 DSCN3356 DSCN3346 DSCN3244 DSCN3180 DSCN3172 DSCN3101 DSCN3093 DSCN3069 DSCN3008

2 thoughts on “If I could live anywhere, where would it be…

Leave a Reply

