Most difficult thing to forgive

Back to where it all began…  

18. What has been the most difficult thing you have had to forgive?

The most difficult thing that I have had to forgive was knowing I had been lied to for so long. The fact that I felt so cheated and nieve in the situation hurt even more. That fact that someone would openly lie to me about something so serious was a hard thing to get over. Let alone it was a hard thing to forgive. It took me about a year and a half to forgive this person. Because I just couldn’t understand why they had done this to me and why I had been tricked. The fact of how things played out was even worse. I had to hear it from someone else and not from that person, which made me wonder if they would have ever told me in the first place if I hadn’t found out.

Its hard to forgive but ya know I’m learning that “I am too blessed to be stressed” so why let something or someone that did me wrong get the best of me or the best of my day when I have so much more better things to look forward to!

Forgiveness-Quotes-Forgiveness-is-the-fragrance-the-violet-sheds-on-the-heel-that-has-crushed-it.

Leave a Reply

