5 strengths

Back to where it all began… 

14. Describe 5 strengths you have

  1. I will stick with something until I figure it out. Even if it annoys me to no end. I will do everything in my power to get it completed and figured out on time.

  2. I’m happy-go-lucky type of person. I love to go with the flow of things and just take things as they go.

  3. I am always out to help others. And make sure they are ok. I’m always worried about how people are feeling and I try my best to help them feel better.

  4. I cherish family and close friends. I would do anything for them. I have a lot of love to give and thats probably my biggest strength
  5. I’m organized.  I have a plan and stick with it. I have guidelines, I make my rules and set them. I stick to it.

* I would like to give my deepest condolences to the families of the Newton, CT elementary school shooting. My heart goes out to all who were involved, and my heart hurts for the losses. It was such a big tragedy in our country and can’t believe someone would do that to harmless children who can’t even do anything for themselves. My deepest regrets. God is surely right next to them right now, watching over the families who have lost their children. Prayers up for Newtown, CT.

Leave a Reply

