5 weaknesses

Back to where it all began… 

13. Describe 5 weaknesses you have

  1. I have a hard time telling people instructions more than once. I hate to repeat myself and teaching would not be the job for me. I would get fed up to quickly.
  2. My face tells all my emotions. I can’t lie, because  its written all over my faceMoving Day!
  3. I love sweets. Mostly the ones I bake so I can’t help it when I have a craving for something. I have to get itIMG_1645
  4. I keep a lot of my emotions and what I’m thinking inside. I’m getting better at it, but I just use to bottle them all up and then I would get set off by the tiniest hing.
  5. I’m organized and very critical of myself. So I expect a lot out of myself because i know I can do it. When something doesn’t go as planned, I’ll go with the flow and just redirect myself, even though a small part of me is freaking out inside.
Leave a Reply

