15 days in counting

Holy Crap! I looked up at my post-it notes countdown and it shows 15 days are left!! 15 days till my final projects are due!! 15 days till I can call it good and I’m finished taking my last classes at USU. How Crazy!!!! Its freakin amazing!!!!! I am sooo excited about next weekend though.

Its my Senior BFA Exhibition It should be amazing and a great turn out as well. I’m excited as well because my parents will be coming down to see it too! Look how excited I am!!! Its coming up! I hope everyone that makes it can enjoy my work. For those of you that can’t make it I have a website! ricapeeka.com Its under construction right now but it will be up and running by the end of April and of course before Graduation day!

Wow I just can’t believe it. Time flys by so quickly, before I know it I will be walking across the stage to get my diploma and celebrating the start of a great beginning and ending chapter. Life is happening people.

Well I need to get back to my homework and focus! I’ve got a website to code and some money to redesign! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

