>Austria

>I just have to tell someone!! I’m going to Austria this summer and I’m sooooo excited!!! I am soo ready to go! and experience a new culuture and a new everything! Every class meeting I have about it I get more and more excited about what we are doing and new things I will see. All I can say is I’m going to be taking a lot of pictures and wishing each of you guys can experience what I see! ๐Ÿ™‚
Here are a few pictures of what I will be seeing: I’ll be adding more here and there as time gets closer ๐Ÿ™‚

 Hallstatt- A city built into the mountain beautiful isn’t it?? 

SOOOOOOOO EXCITED!!!!!! Giddy face on right now ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

