>1st week… done

>Wow… what a week and it’s not fully over even!! I know this semester is going to be long and tough, but I think it will have some highlights and fun things that will come out of it. I honestly am excited for my major and I’m excited to think more outside of the box and be more creative with my creative side and get some great art out of it. Lots to look forward to!


I’m so excited!!! What a semester I have to look forward too!


17 credits, BSU President, BSU Week, HLC, Study Abroad classes, funfun with the girls and friends. 🙂 Ohh what a semester it will be!

Leave a Reply

