>Book Cover- The Girl who Played with Fire

>

This is my book cover for one of my favorite books. and sagas. The Girl who Played with Fire. By Stieg Larsson. Thank you to my best friend Clare for being my model. Turned out well I think. I like it. I will make a few changes to it, but other than that, Looks like a best seller right?? Anywhos, I liked this assignment and I think that I could look into being a book designer if I learned some more things and tried different things I could definitely make something of myself.

One thought on “>Book Cover- The Girl who Played with Fire

Leave a Reply

