>My projects for BSU and the Access Center

>Recently I was asked to design a t-shirt for the Access and Diversity Center here at Utah State University. I was very honored to be asked and gladly accepted. I am very proud of my work not only that it made it onto a t-shirt, but it looks like it will be a possible official logo! Well here is the finished project! in jpg. form.

Also I made a banner for the Black Student Union at USU. It looks pretty legit in banner form. Hope you enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

