>No longer a teen…. more like a woman

>20!!! My birthday! I’m officially 20. Officially making big things happen, and feeling better as the day goes on. I’m happy for the people who remember my birthday and don’t have to be reminded by facebook. I’m happy to know who my true friends are and my family thats loves me ooo so much. I’m grateful for the time that I spend with them and sad for the times I have apart. But 20 and fabulous! Man, Its ganna be a great year for me. Bigger and better things. Watch me now! I’m a woman! Haha..at least I’m no longer a teen.

Leave a Reply

