>Overseas one Day

>So this has been my dream since I can remember. To travel abroad and recently to study abroad. There are so many possibilities and so many places that I want to see. It doesn’t help that I’ve taken art history classes and history of Interior Design to get my hopes up and then realize its still going to be awhile to get to my dreams. Don’t worry people… One day I will get there and I’m not going to let anything get in the way. I’ve got my list of places that I want to go and things that I would love to see, but I just dont see how I will be able to do it all at once!! But its just amazing, to get the chance to go to another country and realize, man, things are way beautiful over here, and how much some countries value what they have… artistically. Its amazing, there is a whole other world out there for me to see and I’ve got to go!

 One day I’m going to be able to look back on this and say… I’ve been there before. I’ve gotten to see this or that. I’ve experienced the best things in my life. You have to appreciate life for what it gives you, no matter how small or how big. Life is the journey you take and you make it. You only get one chance to live right? Its going to be an experience for a life time and I know that I will try and find out of the ordinary things, not just the big things, but learn from them and experience there living, take a trip here or there just because I felt like it or God told me to walk down that path to experience a hidden treasure.

Well here is my list:
All of Europe of Course!
England, France, Italy, Finland, India, China, Spain, Africa
South America- Brazil, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Chile, Argentina,
7 wonders of the World
All 7 countries if possible. I’ll settle for the 7 wonders of the World though 😉

I know I’ve got big dreams, but somehow I have this feeling that they will all come true in due time. And when that time comes, I won’t take any of it for granted.

Leave a Reply

