>Doppelganger on facebook

>So this thing is going on around facebook. About putting up a picture of a celebrity that you have been told you look like. Well I’ve been looking for the past 3 days on and off and have realized I don’t look like anyone or vice versa.. no one looks like me. It was depressing haha but throughout it I found out a lot of different answers from different people. Here’s a list:

Beyonce
Farrah Franklin
Tamara Mawry
Rosario Dawson
Tatiana Ali
and a few others that I cant remember.

Recently looked at Rihanna, Jada Pinkett Smith, Alicia Keys, The Princess and the Frog, and Zoe Saldana.

So who do you think i Look like? If anyone at that. I mean the week is almost over so I’m not changing it anyways but its always something interesting to think about ya know??

Leave a Reply

