>First few months

>Clare and I were finally reunited again. Back to school in August the only two left from F 101. 😦 but we had vowed to make it fun for us. Swinging on the swings was one of our favorite past times besides watching movies. haha

These guys and I went down to Salt Lake for the big Neon Dance! It was a lot of fun haha and a great night πŸ™‚
This was all the BSU officers/members from over Utah. Never seen so many black people in one spot before in Utah! Haha It was a great night that we finished in Denny’s, which a very nice man paid for all of us. πŸ™‚ I met some good people here and I hope we can do it again soon.
This is my BSU family. The friends I have made this past few months have kept me going and happy! I love these group of people! This was a servant event that we all helped out at. Like the t-shirts?? Love them all!!
Salt and Pepper. The HOWL. Everyone loved our outfits. Frankly they were the most creative even though we didn’t win the best costume award. We had fun and it was one of the most fun nights I’ve had in a very long time. πŸ™‚ Love that girl
I made it on to the homepage!!! Haha I’m the button basically. My work is something I love and hopefully it will make others happy in the future. πŸ™‚
Stay tuned!!
Leave a Reply

